wqpfriend.blogg.se

Install driver printer canon pixma mp160
Install driver printer canon pixma mp160







When I click on the options in this window, I have the Canon IJ Status Monitor & when I click on print in the monitor window that it prints. When I try to print from the computer (photo) I get the window "computer does not. I am adding to the homepage of Windows XP. Why can I not print from my computer to my Canon Pizma MP160 Installation scanner said that all the files are in place until it reaches the end. The Canon site suggested looking in the Windows directory for a file named ' USBSCAN. Now, I get an error message "cannot communicate with scanner. I have a Canon PIXMA MP160, who worked during the scanning of the printer on my computer. Step 3: If none of this does not work, check with the support of Canon or the support forums of Canon for people who may have found a solution.Ĭanon PIXMA MP160 error message 'cannot communicate with scanner. right click the Setup file and select run as administrator. in the drop-down menu, Select the previous version of Windows.Ħ. place a checkmark in run this program in compatibility mode for.Ĥ. right click the driver installation file and select Properties / Compatibility tab.ģ. download the driver for the previous version and place it on your desktop.Ģ.

install driver printer canon pixma mp160

If these documents are available, install the driver in Compatibility Mode.ġ. Step 2: If Canon does not have Windows 8 drivers available for this model, check the drivers that are available for previous versions of Windows. In the drivers and software section, use the drop down menus to select your operating system and version.Įxpand the menu to link drivers and installation instructions, see the download.

install driver printer canon pixma mp160

Step 1: Check with the manufacturer for the latest Windows drivers for the device.Ĭanon USA: Support & drivers: PIXMA MP160 #DriversAndSoftware:

install driver printer canon pixma mp160

Have connected the Canon PIXMA MP160, but cannot print documents. I just bought a new desktop PC HP S5 - 1435D.









Install driver printer canon pixma mp160